Saturday, December 18, 2010

Inter Milan, champions Club World Cup

Inter Milan finally win Club World Cup for the first time since this event began to be held in 2000. Nerazzurri sure to bring the trophy after beating TP Mazembe with the score 3-0.

Playing in the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, Saturday, December 18, 2010, Inter who appear confident to freely suppress the African representative team defense.
Thus, in the 12th minute Goran Pandev managed to bring Inter the lead. Pandev scored thanks to cooperation with the striker Samuel Eto'o.

1-0 does not necessarily reduce the Nerazzurri attack. Rafael Benitez's troops would continue to appear confident.

Five minutes after the goal Pandev, Inter returned to double the advantage to 2-0. This time turn to Eto'o who break goalkeeper Muteba Kidiaba through cooperation with Pandev.

Inter almost added advantage. However, bait ripe from the middle of the field failed to be utilized by Diego Milito in the 24th minute after the kick can be read by Muteba.

Mazembe are kept depressed only once in a while exerting pressure through the balls of death. However, until halftime, goalkeeper Julio Cesar stay safe.

In the second half, Mazembe trying to get out of pressure with the occasional attack. However, because the sturdy line behind Inter, Mazembe efforts always fail.

After a busy attacking throughout the second half, Mazembe would not forget defense. Seeing this, Jonathan Ludovic Biabiany who started to go in the 69th minute to replace Diego Milito with quick advantage of a defender opponent.

Thanks to a long feed from midfield sent by Dejan Stankovic, Biabiany memperpesar advantage in the 85th minute after a pass from the off side trap.

Until the long whistle sounded, the score remained 3-0.

The composition of players

TP Mazembe: Muteba Kidiaba, Miala Nkulukuta, Kilitcho Kasusula, Joel Kimwaki, Mbenza Bedi, Amia Ekanga, Kazembe Mihayo, Given Singuluma, Dioko Kaluyituka, Mulota Kabangu, Ngandu Kasongo (Amukok Kanda 45).

Inter Milan: Julio Cesar, Maicon, Iván Ramiro Córdoba, Cristian Chivu (Dejan Stankovic 53), Lucio, Javier Zanetti, Esteban Cambiasso, Thiago Motta, Diego Milito (Jonathan Ludovic Biabiany 69), Samuel Eto'o, Goran Pandev.

No comments:

Post a Comment